Colaiste Muire Board of Management

Dr. Joe O' Connell, Chairperson (Trustee Representative)

Dr. Noreen O'Loughlin (Trustee Representative)

Mr. Paddy Coleman (Trustee Representative)

Ms. Mairéad Doyle (Trustee Representative)

Ms. Niamh O'Regan (Teacher Representative)

Ms. Finola Howard (Teacher Representative)

Dr. Richard Egan (Parent Representative)

Ms. Geraldine Sullivan (Parent Representative)

Ms Jean Pound, Secretary.

This board commenced in October 2021 and operates until 2024.