17 November 2020|Future Leaders

Congratulations to Katie Arthur, Ella Fitzpatrick and Emma Considine pictured above who received their awards from Eoghan Hanley, Future Leaders National Co-ordinator. Well done to their teacher Mr Barry Donnellan.

Well done also to the newly elected Future Leaders Committee: Mary Hanrahan, Rachel Daly, Emma Quinn, Rea o’Sullivan, Sarah Keogh, Hannah Doyle, Sophie o’Brien, Adele McHugh. They will be leading the planning, organising, running and evaluation of learning events this year. Wishing them the best of luck in their new roles!