6 September 2018|Volleyball

Congratulations to Adele McHugh, Maria Jones, Serodie Luyinduladio, Amy O’Sullivan and Eabha Warner who have all been selected on the Irish U/16 Development Squad. Qualification for the European Championships take place in January in the Faroe Islands.

Also, congratulations to Caitríona Ní Riordáin (Leaving Cert) who has been named on the Senior Irish Women’s Volleyball Team. A fantastic achievement! “